© Sporting Prints

Sporting Prints

     
Below are the 2019 Welsh Point to Point Fixtures, click here for all Fixtures Curre & Llangibby, Howick. Sunday 25 November. Carmarthenshire, Ffos Las Racecourse. Sunday 9 December. Curre & Llangibby, Howick. Sunday 17 Feruary. Brecon & Talybont, Llanfrynach. Sunday 17 March. Monmouthshire, Monmouth Showground. Saturday 30 March. Llangeinor Pentyrch, Dunraven Stud. Saturday 13 April. Glamorgan, Bonvilston. Saturday 20th April. South Pembrokeshire, Lydstep. Monday 22 April. Tivyside, Lydstep. Sunday 28 April. Ystrad & Taf Fechan, Bonvilston. Saturday 4 May. Banwen Point to Point Club, Llwynddu. Monday 6 May. Gelligaer Farmers, Lower Machen. Saturday 11 May. Tredegar Farmers , Lower Machen. Saturday  25 May. Pembrokeshire, Trecoed. Saturday 1 June.
© Sporting Prints

Sporting Prints

Below are the 2019 Welsh Point to Point Fixtures, click here for all Fixtures Curre & Llangibby, Howick. Sunday 25 November. Carmarthenshire, Ffos Las Racecourse. Sunday 9 December. Curre & Llangibby, Howick. Sunday 17 Feruary. Brecon & Talybont, Llanfrynach. Sunday 17 March. Monmouthshire, Monmouth Showground. Saturday 30 March. Llangeinor Pentyrch, Dunraven Stud. Saturday 13 April. Glamorgan, Bonvilston. Saturday 20th April. South Pembrokeshire, Lydstep. Monday 22 April. Tivyside, Lydstep. Sunday 28 April. Ystrad & Taf Fechan, Bonvilston. Saturday 4 May. Banwen Point to Point Club, Llwynddu. Monday 6 May. Gelligaer Farmers, Lower Machen. Saturday 11 May. Tredegar Farmers , Lower Machen. Saturday  25 May. Pembrokeshire, Trecoed. Saturday 1 June.