© Sporting Prints

Sporting Prints

                  Welsh Point to Point Fixtures Curre & Llangibby Howick Sunday 18 February Glamorgan Hunt Ystradowen Saturday 25th March Monmouthshire Monmouth Showground Saturday 31 March South Pembrokeshire Lydstep Monday 2 April Ystrad & Taf Fechan Ystradowen Saturday 7 April Tivyside Lydstep Sunday 15 April Llangeinor Pentyrch Dunraven Stud Saturday 21 April Gelligaer Farmers Lower Machen Sunday 29 April Banwen Club Llwynddu Monday 7 May Tredegar Farmers Lower Machen Sunday 13 May Carmarthenshire Trecoed Sunday 20 May Pembrokeshire Trecoed Saturday 2 June
© Sporting Prints

Sporting Prints

                  Welsh Point to Point Fixtures Curre & Llangibby Howick Sunday 18 February Glamorgan Hunt Ystradowen Saturday 25th March Monmouthshire Monmouth Showground Saturday 31 March South Pembrokeshire Lydstep Monday 2 April Ystrad & Taf Fechan Ystradowen Saturday 7 April Tivyside Lydstep Sunday 15 April Llangeinor Pentyrch Dunraven Stud Saturday 21 April Gelligaer Farmers Lower Machen Sunday 29 April Banwen Club Llwynddu Monday 7 May Tredegar Farmers Lower Machen Sunday 13 May Carmarthenshire Trecoed Sunday 20 May Pembrokeshire Trecoed Saturday 2 June